Week 13- Interviewing Partner Hung Trinh

Hey everybody, today I’m would like to introduce everyone to Hung Trinh. Hung is currently a sophmore here at CSULB and is majoring in healhcare administration. After this semester, next year he will be decalring his major and will be pursuing his career in the health care industry. The one thing that is similar between me and Hung was that my major and his are very similar to each other. As a result, he recommended me on what class is best to choose and easy to take since he has been through it all.

One interesting fact about me and Hung is that we used to went to the same middle school and high school together. Nontheless, we never actually talk to each others before and this is actually the first time in art class. We met each other before throughout school and we know each others faces but never actually introduce myself. Hung is a very smart individual and I hope him the best on his road to becoming successful. It was nice to meet Hung and if you haven’t talk to him yet, I suggests you should.

Leave a Reply

